MET's Institute of Pharmacy, Bhujbal Knowledge City, Adgaon- 422 003, Dist.: Nashik (M.S.), India.

A Report of 2nd MET PharmaQ-2018

State Level Undergraduate Pharma Quiz Competition

Academic Year: - 2018-19

Date: - 26 September 2018

2nd MET PharmaQ-2018, it is an annual State Level Undergraduate Pharmacy Quiz Competition organized on 26 September 2018 by MET's Institute of Pharmacy, Bhujbal Knowledge City, Adgaon Nashik. The objective of this competition has to provide platform for Pharmacy Graduates to strengthen and increase memorizing skills and knowledge in the field of Pharmaceutical Sciences. The competition was inaugurated by Mr. Madhukar Bulbule (Chief Guest), Director of Technical Operations with Indian Pharma & Nutraceuticals manufacturing industry. This competition was based on the Pharmacy knowledge in MCQ pattern. In his inaugural talk he guided the student's time management skill for solving the questions and importance of Quiz competition.

Awards:

- ➤ First Prize ₹ 3000/-, Trophy & Certificate
- ➤ Second Prize ₹ 2000/-, Trophy & Certificate
- ➤ Third Prize ₹ 1000/-, Trophy & Certificate

In this programme, total 129 students from S.Y., T.Y. & Final Year B. Pharmacy were participated from 43 groups belonging from 10 different colleges. The First Prize of ₹ 3000/-, Trophy & Certificate was grabbed by Group of NDMVP College of Pharmacy Nashik. Again the Second Prize went to Group of NDMVP College of Pharmacy Nashik had won ₹ 2000/-, Trophy & Certificate. The Third Prize won SMBT College of Pharmacy Dhamangaon of ₹ 1000/-, Trophy & Certificate. These prizes were given by Dr. Shefali Bhujbal Madam, Chief Administrator of MET, Bhujbal Knowledge City, Nashik.

Prof. Pratap B. Pawar

Dr. Sanjay J Kshirsagar

MET PharmaQ Co-ordinator

Principal

MET's Institute of Pharmacy, Bhujbal Knowledge City, Adgaon- 422 003, Dist.: Nashik (M.S.), India.

A Report of 2nd MET PharmaQ-2018

State Level Undergraduate Pharma Quiz Competition

Academic Year: - 2018-19 Date: - 26 September 2018

Photo Gallery









Prof. Pratap B. Pawar

MET PharmaQ Co-ordinator

Dr. Sanjay J Kshirsagar

Principal